fbpx

Read Customer Testimonials for Gadgetclub

Real Testimonials

Explore what our satisfied customers have to say about Gadgetclub’s products and services on our testimonial page. These Google Reviews are a testament to the quality of our gadgets and exceptional customer service. Discover why Gadgetclub is the ultimate destination for all your tech needs and read our testimonials today.

EXCELLENT
104 reviews on
David Young
David Young
2023-01-23
Great service from this gentleman THank you.
Sharon MacKinnon
Sharon MacKinnon
2023-01-14
Had given up on my phone as it had taken a bath. On visiting the shop the options were discussed with me and yay next day my phone was back as new. Thank you very much
Richie Ryman
Richie Ryman
2022-12-17
I called to have galaxy S9 battery replaced then i dropped it into the shop 30 minutes later. The work was completed in 45 minutes for £45. Phone is now in excellent working order with no damage or scratches. I'm very impressed and i recommend this service based on my experience
Marie Toolan
Marie Toolan
2022-11-10
I smashed my phone in my landrover car door so the damage was extensive - didn’t think I could get it repaired but not only were these guys cheaper than other places, they brought it back to life and repaired my daughter’s phone same day… Polite, fast and helpful…. Will continue to use them!
Carol Sorrell
Carol Sorrell
2022-11-08
Really friendly quick service… nothing was too much trouble and advice given. My phone and I are happy again 😊
jackie Zula
jackie Zula
2022-11-03
Badly broken screen wich was repaired, brilliantly, had a little issue with the speaker wich was replaced straight away brilliant!!😁😁 phne as good as new now thankyou job
TheGloveny
TheGloveny
2022-10-16
I had a new screen fitted for £50 which is a good price but the screen I got is very poor. Firstly the colours are really dark and not vibrant at all. I've played with the settings and it's nothing to do with them. The screen is just badly coloured and not saturated at all. Secondly the screen's response is terrible. Pressing buttons on the screen keyboard often gets the wrong button. Even when I'm really concentrating. I'm dissapointed and would not reccomend.
Susan Pulford
Susan Pulford
2022-09-23
Problem with SIM. Sorted quickly with no charge. Thank you so much
Roger Smith
Roger Smith
2022-09-08
Samsung A03 bought from here Fair price and helpful service Thanx gadget club witham

We really appreciate your taking the time to give us a review.

Have more questions?

Popup Contact Form

Get a free quote